Gulf Coast Eye Care

LASIK Self Evaluation Test

Page Updated:

If you would like to find out if you are a good candidate for LASIK or Laser Vision Correction at our office, please fill the self-evaluation test below:

My contact information is:

SCHEDULE A COMPLIMENTARY
LASIK CONSULTATION!

1. Choose Your Location
2. Select Day & Time
3. Tell Us About Yourself

Wondering if LASIK is right for you? Schedule a no-obligation consultation with one of our experienced LASIK surgeons. We can answer any questions, evaluate your eyes, and discuss all available options to ensure you get optimal treatment for your vision needs and lifestyle.

If you cannot find a convenient time that works for you or you would like to speak with a patient services representative, please call us at 727-785-4419.

Select Day & Time

Tell Us About Yourself

Choose Your Location

Palm Harbor

Pinellas Park

St. Petersburg

Virtual Visits

Tue, Aug 11
8:15 am
8:45 am
9:15 am
9:45 am
10:15 am
10:45 am
1:15 pm
1:45 pm
2:15 pm
2:45 pm
Wed, Aug 12
8:15 am
9:15 am
10:00 am
1:15 pm
2:15 pm
2:45 pm
Thu, Aug 13
8:15 am
9:15 am
10:00 am
1:15 pm
2:15 pm
Fri, Aug 14
9:00 am
9:30 am
10:00 am
10:30 am
1:00 pm
2:00 pm
3:00 pm
Mon, Aug 17
8:00 am
9:00 am
10:00 am
1:00 pm
2:00 pm
3:00 pm
Tue, Aug 18
8:15 am
8:45 am
9:15 am
9:45 am
10:15 am
10:45 am
1:15 pm
1:45 pm
2:15 pm
2:45 pm
Wed, Aug 19
8:15 am
9:15 am
10:00 am
1:15 pm
2:15 pm
2:45 pm
Thu, Aug 20
8:15 am
9:15 am
10:00 am
1:15 pm
2:15 pm
Fri, Aug 21
9:00 am
9:30 am
10:00 am
10:30 am
1:00 pm
1:30 pm
2:00 pm
2:30 pm
3:00 pm
Tue, Aug 11
8:15 am
8:45 am
9:15 am
9:45 am
10:15 am
10:45 am
1:15 pm
1:45 pm
2:15 pm
2:45 pm
Wed, Aug 12
8:15 am
9:15 am
10:00 am
1:15 pm
2:15 pm
2:45 pm
Fri, Aug 14
9:00 am
9:30 am
10:00 am
10:30 am
Mon, Aug 24
8:15 am
9:15 am
10:15 am
1:15 pm
1:45 pm
2:15 pm
2:45 pm
Tue, Aug 25
8:15 am
8:45 am
9:15 am
9:45 am
10:15 am
10:45 am
1:15 pm
1:45 pm
2:15 pm
2:45 pm
Wed, Aug 26
8:15 am
9:15 am
10:00 am
1:15 pm
2:15 pm
2:45 pm
Thu, Aug 27
8:15 am
9:15 am
10:00 am
1:15 pm
2:15 pm
Fri, Aug 28
9:00 am
9:30 am
10:00 am
10:30 am
Mon, Aug 24
8:15 am
9:15 am
10:15 am
1:15 pm
1:45 pm
2:15 pm
2:45 pm
Tue, Aug 25
8:15 am
8:45 am
9:15 am
9:45 am
10:15 am
10:45 am
1:15 pm
1:45 pm
2:15 pm
2:45 pm
Wed, Aug 26
8:15 am
9:15 am
10:00 am
1:15 pm
2:15 pm
2:45 pm
Thu, Aug 27
8:15 am
9:15 am
10:00 am
1:15 pm
2:15 pm
Fri, Aug 28
9:00 am
9:30 am
10:00 am
10:30 am
1:00 pm
2:00 pm
3:00 pm

Visit Our LASIK Surgery & Recovery Page For More Information

LASIK Treatment in Florida

Gulf Coast Eye Care

Call Today - 727-485-9461
Schedule Your Vision Correction Consultations
LASIK Treatment in Florida LASIK Treatment in Florida
View Locations >