Lasik Savings

Often it’s all too easy to forget just how much we spend on something over the course of a year. Take glasses and contact lens expenses for example. If you’ve been considering lessening your dependence on glasses or contact lenses, take a look at our LASIK Saving Calculator to see an estimate of the lifetime spending you’ll save by making the switch to LASIK!

To see your estimated LASIK savings, please fill out the form below

Glasses
Contacts
Both

SCHEDULE A COMPLIMENTARY
LASIK CONSULTATION!

1. Choose Your Location
2. Select Day & Time
3. Tell Us About Yourself

Wondering if LASIK is right for you? Schedule a no-obligation consultation with one of our experienced LASIK surgeons.
We can answer any questions, evaluate your eyes, and discuss all available options to ensure you get optimal treatment
for your vision needs and lifestyle.

We offer both in-office appointments and virtual visits for your convenience

If you cannot find a convenient time that works for you or you would like to speak with a patient services representative,
please call us at 727-485-9461.

Select Day & Time

Tell Us About Yourself

Choose Your Location

Palm Harbor

Pinellas Park

St. Petersburg

Virtual Visits

Mon, Sep 14
8:15 am
9:15 am
10:15 am
1:15 pm
1:45 pm
2:15 pm
2:45 pm
Tue, Sep 15
8:15 am
8:45 am
9:15 am
9:45 am
10:15 am
10:45 am
1:15 pm
1:45 pm
2:15 pm
2:45 pm
Wed, Sep 16
8:15 am
9:15 am
10:00 am
1:15 pm
2:15 pm
2:45 pm
Thu, Sep 17
8:15 am
9:15 am
10:00 am
1:15 pm
2:15 pm
Fri, Sep 18
9:00 am
9:30 am
10:00 am
10:30 am
1:00 pm
2:00 pm
3:00 pm
Mon, Sep 21
8:15 am
9:15 am
10:15 am
1:15 pm
1:45 pm
2:15 pm
2:45 pm
Tue, Sep 22
8:15 am
8:45 am
9:15 am
9:45 am
10:15 am
10:45 am
1:15 pm
1:45 pm
2:15 pm
2:45 pm
Wed, Sep 23
8:15 am
9:15 am
10:00 am
1:15 pm
2:15 pm
2:45 pm
Thu, Sep 24
8:15 am
9:15 am
10:00 am
1:15 pm
2:15 pm
Fri, Sep 25
9:00 am
9:30 am
10:00 am
10:30 am
Mon, Sep 28
8:00 am
9:00 am
10:00 am
1:00 pm
1:30 pm
2:00 pm
2:30 pm
3:00 pm
Tue, Sep 29
8:15 am
8:45 am
9:15 am
9:45 am
10:15 am
10:45 am
1:15 pm
1:45 pm
2:15 pm
2:45 pm
Wed, Sep 30
8:15 am
9:15 am
10:00 am
1:15 pm
2:15 pm
2:45 pm
Thu, Oct 1
8:15 am
9:15 am
10:00 am
1:15 pm
2:15 pm
Fri, Oct 2
9:00 am
9:30 am
10:00 am
10:30 am
1:00 pm
2:00 pm
3:00 pm
Mon, Oct 5
8:15 am
9:15 am
10:15 am
1:15 pm
1:45 pm
2:15 pm
2:45 pm
Tue, Oct 6
8:15 am
8:45 am
9:15 am
9:45 am
10:15 am
10:45 am
1:15 pm
1:45 pm
2:15 pm
2:45 pm
Wed, Oct 7
8:15 am
9:15 am
10:00 am
1:15 pm
2:15 pm
2:45 pm
Thu, Oct 8
8:15 am
9:15 am
10:00 am
1:15 pm
2:15 pm
Fri, Oct 9
9:00 am
9:30 am
10:00 am
10:30 am
1:00 pm
2:00 pm
3:00 pm

Gulf Coast Eye Care

Call Today - 727-485-9461
Schedule Your Vision Correction Consultations
LASIK Treatment in Florida LASIK Treatment in Florida
View Locations >